Jessop Stockwell Federation Governing Body is constituted by an Instrument of Government made by Lambeth Council. The Instrument sets out the number and category of governors on the governing body.

2 Parent Governors
1 Staff Governor
9 Co-opted Governors
Our Governors are elected or appointed for a 4-year term. The current membership is:

Name Category Committee Membership
Rodney Lenthall Co-opted Governor Chair Governor
Andrea Parker Lead Headtacher
Judith Hare Co-opted Governor
Alexander Harriss Co-opted Governor Vice-Chair Governor & Chair of Resources Committee
Tony Gaymer Co-opted Governor
Eleanor Mack Parent Governor
Jack Warner Co-opted Governor
Daniel Adeji Staff Governor
Tom O’Beirne Co-opted Governor
Tim Ross Parent Governor   
Ruben Goncalves Co-opted Governor
Paul Todd Co-opted Governor
Tina Wakefield Co-opted Governor Chair of Achievement and Curriculum Committee


The following Governors left the governing body:

Name Category Membership End Date
Delicia Winnal Co-opted Governor


Sept. 2019
Matthew Style Co-opted Governor


Sept. 2019
Lilian Umekwe Executive Head Teacher


Feb. 2019
Maureen Sheridan LA Governor

End of term

Sept. 2018
Patrick Grant Parent Governor End of term Oct. 2018
Kate Mason Co-opted Governor Resigned Nov. 2018
Andrew Willet Co-opted Governor Resigned Sept. 2018
Kaite Combes Co-opted Governor Resigned Sept. 2018
Gary Harron Co-opted Governor Resigned Sept. 2018